All K-Pop J-Pop Pop Album

Apink – Dear 1st Special Album

A Pink – Dear 1st Special Album

Apink (Korean: 에이핑크, Japanese: エーピンク; also written as A Pink) is a South Korean girl group formed by Plan A Entertainment (formerly A Cube Entertainment[1][2]) in 2011. The group consists of Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young. Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies.

In April 2011, Apink made their official debut with the mini-album, Seven Springs of Apink, along with the title track “I Don’t Know” (몰라요; “Mollayo”). In October 2014, Apink released their first Japanese-language single, “NoNoNo”. Widely regarded as Korea’s representative girl group, to date Apink has released five Korean mini-albums, three Korean studio albums and one Japanese studio album.

Dear is a special album recorded by South Korean girl group Apink (에이핑크). It was released on December 15, 2016 by Plan A Entertainment.

Track List

Dear (Whisper)
별의 별 *
Miss U
NoNoNo (Ballad ver.)
Only One (내가 설렐 수 있게) (R&B ver.)
LUV (Ballad ver.)
흔한 일
잃어버린 조각
그 봄날, 이 가을
Mr. Chu (Inst.)
Once Upon a Time (동화 같은 사랑) (Inst.)
April 19th (4월 19일) (Inst.)


Artist: Apink (에이핑크)
Album: Dear
Released: December 15, 2016
Genre: K-pop
Label: Plan A Entertainment

316 KPop Lyrics

Privacy Policy - Contact

© 2016

2016 top Korean Songs and Albums | Korean top Music List on Youtube | All K-POP Lyrics | Best Kpop Lyrics
| K-Drama Ost Lyrics | Cover Lyrics | Korean Lyrics | K-Pop English Lyrics | K-POP Romantized Lyrics